Option to En- & Disable after Upload: Notify Collaborators

HaleyJDHaleyJD Posts: 1

When searching through the computer files, I jump between several folders. Every batch of documents asks if I want to notify any of the collaborators that I've uploaded. This pop-up is in my way. I would like the ability to remove the feature on my specific profile preferences .

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.